A Touch of Class Auction & Appraisal Service

Bidding Ends: Wed, Jul 10
Online
Bidding Starts: Sunday, June 30, 2019. Viewing: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 from 5 - 7 p.m. Bidding Ends: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 8 p.m. (Soft Close). On Site Pick Up: Thursday, July 11, 2019 from 3 - 7 p.m. Held at: Midhurst, Ontario. Join us at this on site auction in Midhurst for a nice clean auction including home furnishings, decor, glass, china, collectibles, etc.… See More
Bidding Ends: Wed, Jul 17
Online
Bidding Starts: weekend of July 13/14, 2019 Viewing: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 from 5 - 7 p.m. Bidding Ends: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 8 p.m. (Soft Close). On Site Pick Up: Thursday, July 18, 2019. Held at: 110 Anne St. S, Unit 9, Barrie, ON. Will include a variety of antiques, antique & modern glass, crystal, antique & modern china, artworks collectibles, home and garden items, jewellery, and so much more!… See More
Bidding Ends: Wed, Jul 24
Online
Bidding Starts: weekend of July 20/21. Viewing: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 from 5 - 7 p.m. Bidding Ends: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 8 p.m. (Soft Close). On Site Pick Up: Thursday, July 25, 2019. Held at: 110 Anne St. S, Unit 9, Barrie, ON. A great variety of brand new end of line, shelf pulls and seasonal products with home decor, linens, selection of kids toys (perfect for summer fun/boredom busters!), garden & outdoor items, electronics supplies, health & beauty items, and more! Most items are new from a large department store and a large online retailer and may be shelf pulls, end of lines, etc. ALL ITEMS SOLD AS IS.… See More