Bidding: Wed, Jun 10 - Thu, Jul 16
Online
OPENING BID: $675,000. BID NOW! Online Bidding closes Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 7PM subject to a 3 minute Soft Close 20086 McPherson Line, Muirkirk, ON. Date(s) 6/10/2020 - 7/16/2020 Property now open to receive bids. PLEASE SEE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE. Custom built, energy efficient designed country dream home with 20 acre parcel of land. Built in 2005, this 4500 square foot, built on two levels, home provides a sanctuary for your dreams. The house is a raised ranch with 4 bedrooms and 2 + 1 bathrooms, all open concept living with a fully finished walk-out basement with vaulted ceilings and wood beams, suitable for in-law suite or rental opportunity. The house has a 10 year old metal roof, central vac, hot water boiler, and high-capacity septic system. Attached is a 2 car garage. A 40 foot cold storage room is in the basement and the property has a 180 foot drilled well.… See More
Bidding: Sat, Jun 27 - Thu, Aug 6
Online
Bidding closes Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 7PM subject to a 3 minute Soft Close Real Estate Auction, 44 Todd Place, West Lorne ON. We will be selling the home and contents for Mr. Jim Carmichael of West Lorne, Ontario. Jim was the owner/operator of Carmichael Automotive in West Lorne for 20 years. We will be auctioning, through online auction, this excellent four-level split ranch in a great and perfect little quiet neighbourhood in West Lorne, Ontario. The house was built in 1976. PLEASE SEE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE.… See More
Bidding: Mon, Jul 20 - Fri, Aug 7
Online
Bidding closes Friday, Aug. 7, 2020 at 7PM. Auction for James Carmichael, Pick-up 44 Todd Place, West Lorne, ON. Cosens Auctions and Appraisals is pleased to offer a large selection of household furnishings, and much, much more for preview and sale by Online Public Auction. Online Estate Auction Date: Friday, August 7, 2020 at 7pm An online auction of the Real Estate will take place the previous day, Thursday, August 6, 2020 AUCTION PREVIEWS Sunday, July 26th from 12pm-3pm Sunday, August 2 from 12pm-3pm.… See More