Gardner Auctions

Bidding: Wed, Mar 18 - Sat, Apr 4
Online
Lots start to close Saturday April 4 2020 at NOON. Viewing: Thu Apr 2 from 11:00 am to 6:00 pm and Fri Apr 3 from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm NOTICE: before you bid, keep in mind, YOU MUST PAY & PICKUP on Mon Apr 6 - 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM or Tue Apr 7 - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM.… See More
Bidding: Tue, Mar 24 - Tue, Apr 7
Online
Lots start to close Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 6:00 PM. Online only, Large Variety of Items Including Home Appliances, Gaming & Computer Accessories, Apparel, Footwear, Toys, Home Decor, Furniture, Baby Items & More! Also, if you bid in this specific auction, the expectation will be you pay and pickup even if the date changes from April 7, 2020. You have the option as well to wait and bid, until the Ontario Government announces when non-essential businesses may reopen. Just a reminder, you can click on the watch button to keep in your list and easily find later.… See More
Bidding: Wed, Mar 25 - Wed, Apr 8
Online
Closing Wed., April 8th. Large Variety of Items, Including, Home Decor, Furniture, Watches, Automotive Supplies, Android Boxes, Household Goods, Tools, Appliances, Video Games, Pet Products, Lawn & Garden, Office Products, Apparel, Toys & More! NOTICE: before you bid, keep in mind, YOU MUST PAY & PICKUP Thur Apr 9, 2020 -11:00 AM to 6:00 PM or Mon Apr 13, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM.… See More