McKenzie's Associated Auctioneers Inc.

Bidding: Sun, May 31
Online
Closing Sun., May 31 at 6 P.M. Items From A Top Online Retailer Items located at 100 Kellogg Lane, London.
Bidding: Wed, Jun 3
Online
Closing Wed., June 3 at 6 P.M. Items located at 1881 Scanlan St. Curbside Pick up - Thursday June 4th (12 pm - 5 pm), London ON. Due to Covid - 19 - No preview of auction items - No Cash or Debit - Payment is by etransfer or visa or mastercard - We highly recommend shipping - Shipping in London is $11 plus HST per box (Does not apply to large or heavy items) - Shipping outside of London is based on weight and dimensions of box. No Return of Items.… See More
Bidding: Thu, Jun 4
Online
Closing Thurs. June 4 at 6 P.M. Items From A Top Online Retailer Items located at 100 Kellogg Lane, London.
Bidding: Sun, Jun 7
Online
CLOSING SUN., JUNE 7 AT 6 P.M. Items From A Top Online Retailer Items located at 100 Kellogg Lane, London.
Bidding: Mon, Jun 8
Online
Closing Mon., June 8 at 6 P.M. Located in Langton ON. Items located at 1161 Concession Road 12 Langton. Removal Wednesday June 10th (10 am - 5 pm).
Bidding: Tue, Jun 9
Online
Closing Tues., June 9 at 6 P.M. Located in Ingersoll, Items located at 90 Samnah Cres. Ingersoll Preview - By Appointment Curbside Pick Up - Thursday June 11th (9 am - 5 pm), Friday June 12th (8 am - 5 pm), Saturday June 13th (9 am - 12 pm) (3 Day Pick Up for this auction Only!) All items must be picked up by 12 pm on Saturday June 13th @ 12 pm.… See More
Bidding: Thu, Jun 11
Online
CLOSING THURS., JUNE 11 AT 6 P.M. Removal Friday (12 pm - 5 pm) & Tuesday - Thursday (10 am - 5 pm) Items located at 100 Kellogg Lane, London Due to Covid - 19 - No preview of auction items - No Cash or Debit - Payment is by etransfer or visa or mastercard - We highly recommend shipping - Shipping in London is $11 plus HST per box (Does not apply to large or heavy items) - Shipping outside of London is based on weight and dimensions of box - Curbside pick up Friday (12 pm - 5 pm) & Tuesday - Thursday (10 am - 5 pm) - Inspect your items before leaving curbside pickup - No Return of Items.… See More