Rapid-Sell.ca

Bidding: Sun, Aug 16 - Thu, Aug 20
Online
Sunday, August 16th – Thursday, August 20th. Starting off this moving auction are many original works of art from Gordon Couling. Other original artwork is also featured. Additional items include teak furniture, Royal Doultons, antique pieces and more. There’s even a 1996 Toyota Corolla DX Plus with only 110,000km.… See More
Bidding: Sun, Aug 23 - Thu, Aug 27
Online
Sunday, August 23rd – Thursday, August 27th. This Cambridge estate auction features many fascinating antique pieces including wall & mantle clocks, scales, gramophones and other unique items. There’s also handcrafted musical instruments, speakers, leather furniture, an authentic jukebox and so much more.… See More
Bidding: Sun, Aug 30 - Thu, Sep 3
Online
Sunday, August 30th – Thursday, Sept. 3rd. This short notice moving sale features antique furniture & other antique pieces including clocks, original artwork, area rugs, soapstone carvings and more.… See More
Bidding: Sun, Sep 6 - Thu, Sep 10
Online
Sunday, September 6th – Thursday, September 10th. This moving auction has something for everyone! From handmade quilts to sterling silver pieces to die cast vehicles to electronics. For the shop, there’s many lots of tools as well as large woodworking equipment such as a jointer, bandsaw, tablesaw, plunge router & more.… See More
Bidding: Sun, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 24
Online
Sunday, September 20th – Thursday, September 24th. NHL fans take note! This is a rare opportunity to own a piece of the game! Autographed, with COA, framed jerseys from top NHL players, past & present, as well as autographed/signed pictures from players such as Auston Matthews, Sidney Crosby, Alexander Ovechkin, Bobby Orr, Gordie Howe, Wayne Gretzky and more. Also featured are light up/neon promotional signs, electronics and more. 56 Lots not to be missed!… See More